Committee of Management

The Committee of Management comprises of up to 9 members who are elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) each year. The Committee of Management control and manage the business and affairs of the Maldon Neighbourhood Centre Inc in accordance with its Constitution and any relevant legislation.

The Committee of Management in 2022/2023 comprises:

Chairperson: Carolyn Palmer

Vice Chair: Pam Millwood 

Treasurer: Danny Murphy

Secretary: Peter Matic

Ordinary Committee Members: 

Rebecca Haack
Ann Metz
Alison Park

Please contact the Committee by emailing [email protected] or calling 5475 2093

The Committee of Management Meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month except December at 6pm. Maldon Neighbourhood Centre Members and the general public are welcome to attend.




Latest News

Maldon Toy Library Opens

On Wednesday August 2nd, Maldon Neighbourhood Centre launched the Maldon Toy Library. Local families attended the opening, with children enjoying some [ ... ]

Read More


We rely on our generous volunteers to keep the Maldon Neighbourhood Centre open and running. Find out more about the volunteer roles we are currently looking to fill.

Read More